August.

maybe don't even understand 007 (1024x751)

maybe don't even understand 008 (1024x678)

more 002 (503x760)

  • There’s a longish flash-sale running this weekend at the shop. Stock up for fall & winter – and most of my work is one-of-a-kind and unrepeatable, so if you see something you like, it might be the only one…
  • My longings for a fancy proper loom embarrass me a little, but I have really taken to weaving. This weekend marks the anniversary of my very first weaving!
  • Nighthawks are one of my favorite birds.
Leave a Reply

